Team

Projektleitung MExLab ExperiMINTe

Dr. Inga Zeisberg

WWU Münster
MExLab ExperiMINTe
Corrensstr. 2b
48149 Münster

T +49 251 83-36198
F +49 251 83-39811
zeisberg@uni-muenster.de

www.uni-muenster.de/mexlab

Projektleitung ERCIS

Dr. Katrin Bergener

WWU Münster
Institut für Wirtschaftsinformatik / ERCIS
Leonardo-Campus 3
48149 Münster

T +49 251 83-38065
katrin.bergener@uni-muenster.de

www.wi.uni-muenster.de

www.ercis.org

Projektmitarbeitende

Jens Brunk, jens.brunk@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Valerie Dahl, v.dahl@uni-muenster.de

Natalie Junghof, junghof@uni-muenster.de

Ute Paukstadt, ute.paukstadt@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Tim Ziesmann, tim.ziesmann@uni-muenster.de